Innovations

Menu

Import and logistics operations with size cargoes represent a combination of very complicated processes directly affecting your time and money. The loss of one or another is unacceptable and hence state-of-the-art technologies are required to address this issue. TransLogix understands it and gives special consideration to innovative components in its activities.

Electronic declaration (ED)

It is a package of software and hardware designed to electronically carry out customs clearance of goods and transportation vehicles. The declarant (broker) communicates with the customs officer in the on-line mode using electronic communication channels.

Electronic declaration (ED)

It is a package of software and hardware designed to electronically carry out customs clearance of goods and transportation vehicles. The declarant (broker) communicates with the customs officer in the on-line mode using electronic communication channels.

Distant customs clearance.

Technology of e-declaring means execution of customs clearance operations in internal customs authority while layout of the cargo is at warehouses of temporary storage which are located nearby the Russian Federation borderline.

Cargo Tracking system.

This unique development of our company is designed to carry out online monitoring of your cargo in each node of the supply chain. Using your personal secure account in our electronic system, you can get complete on-line information about your cargo from any terminal (laptop, smartphone, iPhone, etc.) at any moment, day and night, so you can make up plans for your further activities. Concurrently, you can monitor our activities.

SMS-informing

The system of SMS information about the status of goods in readable format informs the customer of the key moments occurring with the goods: declaration number and/or name of a cargo, date of release or time of removal of the container from the territory of the port, as well as any information relevant to a particular customer. Monitor the status and location of your cargo at any time!

Satellite monitoring.

The satellite monitoring system is designed to control truck vehicles and track locations of the container taken out of the port to the accuracy of one kilometer. (how does it actually work?)

Up

Инновации

МЕНЮ

Импорт и логистика грузов – это совокупность сложнейших процессов, от которых напрямую зависят ваши время и деньги. Потеря ни того, ни другого недопустима, а значит, без современных технологий не обойтись. Понимая это, компания «ТРАНСЛОДЖИКС» уделяет повышенное внимание инновационным элементам в своей работе. 

Электронное декларирование

Инновации Импорт и логистика грузов – это совокупность сложнейших процессов, от которых напрямую зависят ваши время и деньги. Потеря ни того, ни другого недопустима, а значит без современных технологий не обойтись. Понимая это, компания TransLogix уделяет повышенное внимание инновационным элементам в своей работе.

Электронное декларирование

Комплекс программных и аппаратных средств, позволяющий осуществлять таможенное оформление товаров и транспортных средств в электронном виде. Общение таможенного представителя (брокера) с инспектором таможни осуществляется в режиме реального времени по электронным каналам связи.

Удаленный выпуск товаров

Технология удалённого выпуска подразумевает совершение таможенных операций по таможенному оформлению во внутреннем таможенном органе при фактическом размещении товаров и транспортных средств на складе временного хранения, расположенного в местах, приближенных к государственной границе Российской Федерации.

cargo-tracking

Уникальная разработка нашей компании, позволяющая в режиме реального времени контролировать прохождение груза через узловые точки в логистической цепи. Используя личный защищенный аккаунт в нашей электронной системе, вы с любого терминала (ноутбук, смартфон и т.д.) в любой момент можете получить точную и оперативную информацию о своем грузе.

SMS-информирование

Система sms-информирования о статусе груза в удобном для восприятия формате сообщает клиенту о ключевых моментах, происходящих с товаром: номер декларации и/ или название груза, дату выпуска или время вывоза контейнера с территории порта, а также - любые сведения, важные для конкретного заказчика. Отслеживайте статус и месторасположение груза в любое время!

Спутниковый мониторинг

Система спутникового мониторинга автотранспорта позволяет с точностью до километра отслеживать, где находится вывезенный из порта контейнер.

НАВЕРХ